Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tricia Melnichak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tricia Melnichak

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Lopes Ramos

Diana Lopes Ramos

October 19, 2018

4  out of  5
"They good"
Profile photo of Catherine Freeze

Catherine Freeze

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Hicks

Jeremy Hicks

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Camisha Harris

Camisha Harris

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her team at State Farm provide top notch service! Pleasant, positive and punctual along with great insurance coverages and prices. We saved a considerable amount annually by switching to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Annette Cevis

Annette Cevis

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her staff are always very kind and take care of my request quickly. I've been very impressed with State Farm during this pandemic as they have consistently reduced rates, as promised, in support of their customers."
Profile photo of Ladonna Stoner

Ladonna Stoner

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this company.tried so many others this one had the lowest quote ...they took care of me when I was hit and also when someone hit my husband while he was on his motorcycle..we had to do nothen.it was all in there hands ...we will never go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ches

Stephanie Ches

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MELINDA Brenner

MELINDA Brenner

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Brandy Strine

Brandy Strine

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam Rosen

Sam Rosen

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful individuals. Nothing but positive feedback. If you need help with any insurance needs at all reach out to Alex! She know her stuff and will help your family out in anyway she possibly can. Even to just give advice!!!!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Freeze

Clarissa Freeze

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bruce fields

Bruce fields

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"It sure was a pleasant surprise to walk in on Jake's birthday last week. Thanks for the gifts and for the time talking about insurance with me and my girlfriend."
Profile photo of Karen Shaffner

Karen Shaffner

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to help me no matter what situation I am in. Thank you Alex and everyone at Tricia Melnichak's office."
Profile photo of Clara Keefer

Clara Keefer

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Laird

Aaron Laird

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful knowledgeable service"
Profile photo of Erica Dronsfield

Erica Dronsfield

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Simonic

Joseph Simonic

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thrish and her staff are professional and very easy to work with. We have our cars, motorcycles and home insured with State Farm and couldnt be any happier."
Profile photo of Kelsey Hammes

Kelsey Hammes

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Regueiro

Veronica Regueiro

March 10, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jodi Wintrode

Jodi Wintrode

October 8, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Simonic

Joseph Simonic

September 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Trish always makes everything so simple and I know we can always trust that she is providing us with the best possible coverage at a great rate."
Profile photo of Larry Julius

Larry Julius

June 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Saved a descent amount of money on my cars / motorcycles when I switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of John Hamlin

John Hamlin

March 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Tricia and her team at State Farm are amazing!! They take the time to get to know you and customize an Insurance Plan that works best for your family and your budget. Highly recommend you give her a call!!!"